Testimonials

“If you are looking for a wedding venue that offers elegance, historic charm, and fine attention to detail, this is your venue! It is a hidden gem in Westchester that has a beautiful view of the Hudson River. We really felt welcomed from the moment we walked in from all of the staff. The owner, Perry and his wife, Vincenza made us feel like family from the moment we met them. They sat down with us and offered us a one on one unique and personalized wedding plan. There were so many things going on when we went in for our wedding consultation; a wedding tasting, setting up for another wedding the next morning and they even had their restaurant Antipasti di Napoli running at the same time. With all of the different things going on in the same space, the whole staff seemed to be moving and working together soo seamlessly. I have never seen anything like this! Great management here. Vincenza, Perry’s wife even offers custom designed decorations and florals for the space! Talk about one-stop shopping!!! The interior decor is simple, modern clean lines, and sophisticated. You can make this venue match any decor that you choose for your wedding.”
-Annalisa R. ****4/24/17

“We had our holiday party here (Robison). They did a fantastic job. Food was excellent and service was wonderful!”
-David F. ****12/18/16

“I am so very happy with the owners, the service, and most especially the food at The Briarcliff Manor! Perry DiNapoli & his staff are amazing, and your guests will be thrilled!!
-Pat P. **** 12/18/16

“I had my 30th birthday party at The Briarcliff Manor and it was so much fun! The manor was perfect and exactly what I was looking for! The food was impeccable, all of my guests couldn’t stop talking about how delicious everything was! I would truly recommend the Briarcliff Manor to anyone wanting to hold an event!”*****12/2/16 Laura R.

“What better time of year to say thank you than during the Thanksgiving Week! Fred and I want to thank you for the beautiful job you did to make our Wedding Day at Briarcliff Manor so special. We  had a fabulous time and so did everyone else!! The weather was a ten and so was the place!
It was just perfect!! The room itself  was set up with a beautiful, romantic decor. I loved the sandalwood tablecloths and lacy overlays;)  The outside area was set up for the wedding ceremony with a stunning view overlooking the beautiful Hudson River. We just loved it!!  Your “cocktail hour” idea instead of a “formal sit down” dinner worked out great! We are glad we decided to try it!
The selection of delicious  food was just right and very yummy!  And the staff was wonderful! Working with all of you, Perry, Vincenza, Jamie, and Valerie was easy;)) You were accommodating and  helped to make everything run so smoothly! So thank you!   You were a pleasure to work with and we thank you for everything you did to make our garden style wedding day so special and elegant!!!
We will definitely recommend your venue to others and you can expect to see us for dinner in the near future!!”
-Carol and Fred G. ****11/25/16

“Lovely atmosphere, great food and wonderful service!”
–Marybeth G. ***** 6/2/16 Customer Satisfaction Survey

“Perfect place to hold a party! They hosted my dad’s 100th birthday with pleasant, polite, attentive but never hovering service. They were on top of every detail — and i got the credit! The buffet was delicious. The hors d’oevres and antipasti were excellent. It’s also a beautiful venue with wide lawns and a terrace overlooking the Hudson River…”
Irene H. ***** 5/31/16 Trip Advisor Review
“Excellent service, food, presentation, beverages and friendly staff. We will be back!”
–John & Cynthia C., ***** Customer Satisfaction Survey, 5/16/16 

 “Last night I had the lovely pleasure to have dinner at The Briarcliff Manor’s Antipasti di Napoli. The manor is a gorgeous property with beautiful views of the Hudson. The ambiance inside was perfect for a classy dinner. My favorite meal in the world is shrimp scampi so when I saw it on the menu I knew I had to order it and I’m glad I did. The shrimp were absolutely delicious and I can’t wait to come back and order it again! This is definitely my new favorite date night spot.”
–Molly C., ***** Yelp Review, 2/26/16
“We had a very romantic Valentine’s Day dinner and were very pleased with the food and the ambiance…The food was excellent.”
Fiftybabe ***** OpenTable VIP Review, 2/1/16

“Beautiful venue! Great place to have a company event, wedding or a family dinner. The menu needs expanding to perhaps include a wider selection of Italian dishes from different regions. The appetizers were delicious!”
–Anonymous ***** Trip Advisor Review, 1/4/16

 “This restaurant is my favorite!  I’ve been here several times and an always very pleased with the food and service.  The food is prepared fresh and delectable.  Seems the word is out how awesome Antipasti Di Napoli is as the bar area had a lively group of people. Can’t wait to go back!”
–Lisa S. ***** Yelp Review, 12/14/15

 

 “Will be coming here again & again! Food was delicious! Love the decor and the staff was very attentive. Perry the owner comes and checks on everything! Perfection of a night with a very reasonable price point. Even had my hard to find Wine! Will definitely be returning for another amazing meal at Antipasti Di Napoli’s!”
— Anonymous ***** Trip Advisor Review, 12/14/15

“Everything was great. Keep up the good work!”

— Annie K., ***** Customer Satisfaction Survey, 10/11/15

“Excellent food, service & friendly atmosphere. Great as is!”
–Fred I., Anonymous Square Customer, 10/3/15

“Just amazing! Looking forward to many good times and good meals with good friends!!!”
— Anonymous Square customer, 4/30/15

“Wonderful food and delightful staff.”
— Anonymous Square customer, 4/23/15

“The food was delicious and loved the atmosphere.”
— Anonymous Square customer, 4/22/15

Read all of our wedding reviews on our
The Briarcliff Manor
Storefront at
Wwlogo 83x19